Innovation Home’s is it’s dedicated and helpful staff!

We’re here for you.

 

Tommi Aaltonen
acting CEO

+358 50 376 4186
tommi@innovationhome.fi

 

Daniel Koikkalainen
CTO, Chief Technology Officer

+358 40 5316 865
daniel@innovationhome.fi

 

Elina Ahlholm
Marketing Manager

+358 40 356 8045
elina@innovationhome.fi

 

Mia Schauman
Team Leader

+358 45 110 2927
mia@innovationhome.fi

 

Tuomas Järveläinen | Kamppi
Food & Events Leader

+358 46 852 3001
tuomas.jarvelainen@innovationhome.fi

 

 

Tinna Långström | Kamppi
Sales Manager

+358 40 523 6624
tinna@innovationhome.fi

 

Hanna Rinta | Tampere
Sales Manager

+358 40 831 6778
hanna.rinta@innovationhome.fi

 

Nina Kovachevich | Otaniemi
Community Manager

+358 40 021 2869
nina.kovachevich@innovationhome.fi

 

Krista Cliff | Arabia
Community Manager

+358 40 356 1214
krista.cliff@innovationhome.fi

 

Laura Toikkanen | Tampere
Community Manager

+358 40 016 5317
laura.toikkanen@innovationhome.fi

 

Erja Kymäläinen | Tampere
Communications

+358 400 165 317
erja.kymalainen@innovationhome.fi

 

Kiia  Jaakkola | Kamppi
Food & Events Manager

+358 40 183 5901
kiia.jaakkola@innovationhome.fi

 

Karita Säynevirta | Tampere – Finlayson Meetings
Community Manager

+358 40 181 6430
karita.saynevirta@innovationhome.fi

 

Tea Långström | Tampere – Finlayson Meetings
Community Creator

+358 040 120 7499
tea.langstrom@innovationhome.fi

 

Rosa Vainio | Tampere – Finlayson Meetings
Community Creator

+358 040 120 7499
info@finlaysonmeetings.fi

 

Sirpa Selänne | Los Angeles

sirpa@innovationhome.fi

 

Leena Tukiainen | Los Angeles

leena@innovationhome.fi

HAPPINESS | ON THE TOP | MATCHMAKING | EMPATHY